Ask your questions about The Democracy Commitment or get more information about membership simply by filling out this form.

If you are a President or Chancellor, (or you are from their office) looking to sign your college on to TDC as a member, visit Join TDC!

The Democracy Commitment is headquartered in the offices of the American Association of State Colleges and Universities (AASCU.)

1307 New York Ave, NW
Fifth Floor
Washington, D.C. 20005

Gabriel Arteaga
National Manager

View Larger Map